• Síguenos en:

Equipo administrativo

Coordinación Académica

Álvaro Rojas García (Coordinador)
rojas.alvaro@pucp.pe
626 2000 (2698)
Nely Quispe León
nely.quispe@pucp.pe
626 2000 (2695)

Coordinación Administrativa

María Silvia Cangalaya Pineda (Coordinadora)
mcangalaya@pucp.pe
626 2000 (2699)
Anaiz Aliaga Alvites
aaliagaa@pucp.pe
626 2000 (2684)

Formación Continua

Rodrigo Valdivia (Coordinador)
rodrigo.valdivia@pucp.pe
626 2000 (2683)
Milagro Barletti Ojeda
mbarletti@pucp.pe
626 2000 (2690)
Giselle Prado Camas
giselle.prado@pucp.pe
626 2000 (2693)
Violeta Vicuña
vvicuna@pucp.pe
626 2000 (2693)
Renzo Lima Baquerizo
rlima@pucp.pe
626 2000 (2685)

Investigaciones, Publicaciones y Eventos

Stéphanie Rousseau (Coordinadora)
srousseau@pucp.pe
626 2000 (2685)

Marketing y Comunicaciones

Rafael Cedano (Coordinador)
rcedano@pucp.edu.pe
626 2000 (2683)
Jackelyn Gutiérrez Huapaya
jackelyn.gutierrez@pucp.pe
626 2000 (2683)